Dunedin Fringe Festival

A 1. The Lunatic Fringe Presents No Show

Political Art

A 1. The Lunatic Fringe Presents No Show

Venue The Site of Disappointment
26 Princes Street, Dunedin
Times Thu 8 Mar 2018, 12:00am - 12:00am
Fri 9 Mar 2018, 12:00am - 12:00am
Sat 10 Mar 2018, 12:00am - 12:00am
Sun 11 Mar 2018, 12:00am - 12:00am
Mon 12 Mar 2018, 12:00am - 12:00am
Tue 13 Mar 2018, 12:00am - 12:00am
Wed 14 Mar 2018, 12:00am - 12:00am
Thu 15 Mar 2018, 12:00am - 12:00am
Fri 16 Mar 2018, 12:00am - 12:00am
Sat 17 Mar 2018, 12:00am - 12:00am
Sun 18 Mar 2018, 12:00am - 12:00am
All Ages
PriceFree

Unravelled from the fringes of a fringy fringed, fringeless fringe. In a category all of its own, the lunatiC fringE presents, No Show. A total non-event. "You’d have to be insane to see this." "Well, if you’re not prepared help yourself, I cant help you." Look Out for The No Show Show Pony Cruising On the Loser Cruiser.