Dunedin Fringe Festival

Maya & Torakiti - CANCELLED

Comedy

Maya & Torakiti - CANCELLED

Venue Dunedin Fringe Festival HQ
26 Princes Street, Dunedin
Times Thu 9 Mar 2017, 10:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 10 Mar 2017, 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 11 Mar 2017, 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sun 12 Mar 2017, 10:00am - 7:00pm
Mon 13 Mar 2017, 10:00am - 7:00pm
Tue 14 Mar 2017, 10:00am - 7:00pm
Wed 15 Mar 2017, 10:00am - 7:00pm
Thu 16 Mar 2017, 10:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 17 Mar 2017, 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 18 Mar 2017, 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sun 19 Mar 2017, 10:00am - 7:00pm
All Ages
PriceFree

We are ninjya cats!