Dunedin Fringe Festival

Privateering Light: Come Steal the Show!

Photography

Privateering Light: Come Steal the Show!

Venue Fringe HQ
11 George Street, Dunedin
Times Thu 12 Mar 2015, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 13 Mar 2015, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 14 Mar 2015, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 15 Mar 2015, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Mon 16 Mar 2015, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 17 Mar 2015, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 18 Mar 2015, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 19 Mar 2015, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 20 Mar 2015, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 21 Mar 2015, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 21 Mar 2015, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
All Ages
PriceFree

Privateering Light is your very own personal photography exhibition, shared with many others. It is open to all photographers and aspiring photographers. How it works: You print up to three of your photographs on paper, A3 size - not glossy photographic prints, just print them at home or a copy house (somewhere where it's cheap or even better, somewhere where its free!). Once you have your photographs printed, send them to us and they will be plastered on the walls at the Fringe Festival HQ in an eclectic photo exhibition for everybody to view during the festival. A special exhibition viewing will take place on Sat 21st 4-6pm, where a local photographer will provide comment and select their picks for the top photographs of the exhibition. This will be a gold coin entry The most fun part of this event is that at the end of the viewing, all present can take the prints off the walls and take them home. All the details of how and where to send the prints are available on our website. Privateering Light - Come steal the show! ll the details of how and where to send the prints are available on our website: www.privateeringlight.com